Ms. Marvel Vol. 9: Teenage Wasteland
I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level, Vol.2
Kill or Be Killed Volume 4
The Legend of Korra: Turf Wars Part Three
Sharky Malarkey: A Sketchshark Collection
Fruit of Knowledge
Black Butler #143
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel)
Made in Abyss 3
The Promised Neverland 3